• Audi

Byers Audi

401 North Hamilton Road
Columbus, OH 43213

  • Sales: (888) 445-2759
  • Service: (866) 979-8112
  • Parts: (877) 804-3321

We are here for you.

We are dedicated to creating the best experience you have ever had with buying and servicing a vehicle. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help you.


Kevin King

General Manager

614-864-5180

kking@byersauto.com

Matt Kneeland

Audi Sales Manager

614-864-5180

mKneeland@byersauto.com

Bart Ertuncay

Audi Finance Manager

614-864-5180

bertuncay@byersauto.com

Eric Friend

Service Director

614-864-5180

efriend@byersauto.com

Justin Riddle

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-5454

jRiddle@byersauto.com

Louis Smith

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-9315

MlSmith@byersauto.com

Jeff Meyer

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-5476

jMeyer@byersauto.com

Larry Hobbs

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-5492

lHobbs@byersauto.com

Paul Gantt

Parts Director

614-552-5410

pgantt@byersauto.com

Rachel Dimler

Audi Brand Specialist

614-864-5180

rDimler@byersauto.com

Mike Garas

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-9312

mGaras@byersauto.com

Mike Cosstephens

Audi Service Advisor

614-552-9313

mCosstephens@byersauto.com

Ellis Sorrell

Audi Service Advisor

614-552-5416

eSorrell@byersauto.com

Jason Sparks

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

jSparks@byersauto.com

Damon Martin

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

dMartin@byersauto.com

Joe Irvin

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

jIrvin@byersauto.com

Dustin Keen

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

dKeen@byersauto.com

Kevin Birchfield

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

kBirchfield@byersauto.com

Rick Gilbert

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

rGilbert@byersauto.com

Info
false false